Metatron Global Asset Managers Ltd will be assisted by an Investment Advisory Committee comprising of:


Mr Niraj Mohan – Director and Chief Financial Officer – Metatron Fund

Mr Shashi Patel – Patel&Co. Solicitors

Dr Vishal Nayar – Phd physics, Msc , Bsc Hons (International consultant in Alternative energy)

Mr Prithivi B. Pande – Chairman, Nepal Investment Bank Limited.

Mr Vijay Goel – Partner, Singahina & Co, Advocates/lawyers in India

Mr Pierre Hoffman – Mba ,Ba(hons )Banking/ securities Chairman – The G Project SA ( consultants )

Mr Manu Chadha Ba Hons Banking / Investments – Corporate Director Pyramid property Investments Ltd

Mr Richard Pawley – Operations Director VTP Global Holdings Ltd